toes: through popular demand!

OK, there were only two–one was definitely a demand and the other a very nice request from ShimonZ who visits from Jerusalem!  Go say howdy to him!

green with a pink accent toe!

toeses!

(My life is now complete.  For today!)

 

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn McCullough
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 15:44:18

    They’re lookin’ mighy fine, Miss Laurel!

    Reply

  2. nadbugs
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 16:06:34

    Nice toesies. So underappreciated. Time they got their due.

    Reply

  3. 10000hourstobe
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 16:06:57

    Loved the Prada men and love the green toes!!! Hmmm! Did you know green is my favorite color. I might just have to go find myself some Lime.

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jul 18, 2012 @ 16:22:43

      Lime as in those lime drinks you made us a hundred years ago?! I STILL remember how those cheered me up! >:-D

      No, I didn’t know that about your favorite color! I have one piece of clothing that resembles my favorite color, but that’s all! Why IS that, anyway!?

      Reply

  4. jacquiefioramonti
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 08:30:49

    And a pink accent toe? I’m impressed. Well done to Shimon for making the request.

    Reply

  5. Jude
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 10:36:35

    Did you know that the astrology sign Pisces rules the feet!

    Reply

  6. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 16:27:49

    I love your toe paint! Had my first pedi at 52.

    Reply

  7. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 16:38:33

    They think the heat and drought could go thru Halloween so says NOAA! Bah! HELP!!!!

    Reply

  8. Gg
    Jul 26, 2012 @ 20:24:44

    Hey you, this is mrs ploppy. See, everyone wanted to see the piggy toes! They are the same color as my house. Very nice.

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

