thank you, Word Press, for returning my comment notifications

That is all:  thank you!

(And bonus:  I don’t have to click that dang box and get inundated with emails!  Yaaaaay!)

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn McCullough
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 15:42:03

    Mighty decent of them.

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jul 18, 2012 @ 15:48:43

      yeah… once I ranted in that earlier post, I got the frustration out of my system. then I accepted that I don’t LIKE change right now, have enough, thank you very much!

      Reply

  2. heretherebespiders
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 13:00:00

    I still never saw anything really change. Must be because I use a ‘mobile device’ and they rarely bother to roll out big changes for them. In case, like this case, it turns out to be shit.

    Lawsy, if you hate change, you’d hate my job :) I’m pretty close to hating it too right now… I’m hoping for a different kind of change to make it better!

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jul 19, 2012 @ 13:16:20

      I’m glad you never experienced it, Spiders. It was **lonely**!! (But the gods were having a good belly-laugh at my expense! Here I was needing the contact and I was having to work to find it!)

      I was on a photog’s blog this morning and one of the commenters came back a second time with a caustic remark about coming back only so he could check that box! Yaaaay, it wasn’t only me!

      Dang, I’d hoped the change you’d made at work would help, girl. Is a new one in the offing?

      In the olden days, I thrived on variety. Not now, no sirreeeeebob! Surely that part of me will surface again–like finding treasure while wreck-diving and sending it up with that inflated thingie! Too much pressure to **not** return! ?? <:-D

      Reply

  3. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 19, 2012 @ 16:25:18

    Ditto!!!

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

