Bookworm, the game

I just love this word-find game!  It’s a long story, but yesterday was the first day I could get it to work since I got my new MacBook 1-1/2 years ago!

The Universe needs its laughter, so I’m happy to oblige as the joke’s-on-you-du jour.

Bookworm online.

Bookworm to buy as a downloadable game.

(PS.  I haven’t lost my sense of fun, though it does go missing occasionally!)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 05:23:00

    Ok, I just checked Bookworm online. I need to figure it out better but I LIKE it and the Bookworm is cute. I hope I don’t get frustrated with the burning tiles and want to smack him!

    Reply

  2. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 13:12:07

    My ding dang blasted notifications are not working on my ding dang blasted nav bar at the top of my blog. I have a cranky going on from the heat and we just had big bumpin’ rockin’ thunder clouds and got 26 drops of rain… :cry:

    I have been scrubbing floors and cleaning house so I haven’t had a chance to play Bookworm. But I am going to! Hope you are having a nice day… :)

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jul 02, 2012 @ 13:40:50

      that has been happening to me for weeks–the ding dang notifications, not the house cleaning, which we need, but hell…. >:-D (I’ve started subscribing to my comments on other blogs because of the stoopid!)

      Your cry emoticon was quite to the point! hahahahaha

      Yep, take a break and go see that Worm. He’s cute! Tell me what you think. I can take it! >:-D

      Reply

  3. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 13:12:52

    My smilie face for cry did not work.

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

