blogging friends

After I got out of hospital in mid-February, I was away from blogging world because the computer made me too queasy.  Took me ages to start wandering through the blogs I follow.

One day, made lovely by this discovery on heretherebespiders, I got a big ole dose of the warm fuzzies!  I was reminded that we really do connect here in blog-world!

Thank you, Spiders, for noticing that I was absent and for the fun art! (She had posted this on her blog: http://wp.me/p1TTEc-d7.)
art by heretherebespiders

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heretherebespiders
    Apr 21, 2012 @ 09:17:10

    Ya bet yer bippy! :D

    Reply

  2. Jude
    Apr 21, 2012 @ 09:53:30

    She’s a clever kid that Spiders!

    Reply

  3. Kathryn McCullough
    Apr 21, 2012 @ 15:09:40

    We do, indeed, connect in these silly blogs of ours! Have loved connecting to you!
    Hugs,
    Kathy

    Reply

  4. littlemiao
    Apr 21, 2012 @ 19:01:20

    Awww. Spiders is sweet and the cricket is cute.

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

