inspiration is all around us

One of my favorite bloggers just had an epiphany and has shared it with the world:  Dummy Zero’s Blogpad.

I am inspired all the time.  Especially now that I know what the hell I wanna do when I grow up!   People around me are the ones who inspire me, never ever drag me down.   Inspiration is about my art, my creativity, and my words.  It is also the stuff/staff of my life-giving energies.  Thank you to the Universe for bringing me the people I need.

Happy Saturday!  (Oh, I accidentally made this Saturday Sharesday!)

How are you inspired to be You?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 10:49:14

    Hmm, having good people like you say nice things about me. It helps! (Sorry I took so long to reply to your email! XO)

    Reply

  2. Kathryn McCullough
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 12:46:19

    Ah, what would we do without our blogmates? Hope you’re having a great weekend, my friend.
    Hugs,
    Kathy

    Reply

  3. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 04:52:06

    At 60 I am not sure I have totally figured me out, but it is mostly fun and sometimes frustrating trying :) You have a lovely scene pictured! Happy Sunday to you Lahgitana!

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

