A little song to get stuck inside your head! Risk it! Trust me! >:-D

(I can tell that I’m no longer all tired out from working because I’m a blabbermouth today!)

I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas!

Enjoy!  La la la la la la la!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heretherebespiders
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 14:38:26

    And Hippopotamusses love me toooooo! I love this song :)

    Reply

  2. Kathryn McCullough
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 16:04:36

    Tis the season for hippo love?
    Kathy

    Reply

  3. littlemiao
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 17:49:05

    cutest Christmas song ever!

    Reply

  4. David Seòras
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 00:04:30

    haha, quite good but not as good as my fave Italian Christmas Donkey.

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

