inside-out again

I just saw in the early-morning mirror that my jammie-top is inside out.

That doesn’t bother me as much as knowing the care I took last night to be sure the jammies were right-side-to.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nadbugs
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 09:36:04

    Not to worry. You did everything right. Somebody just came in while you were sleeping and switched ’em round. Nothing to worry about.

    Reply

  2. Kathryn McCullough
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 12:18:26

    How funny, Laurel. I purposefully sleep with my sweat pants inside out, as the outside fabic seems softer than the inside. I should probably not admit that—but, it’s the sad truth.
    Kathy

    Reply

  3. heretherebespiders
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 01:25:14

    Aliens.

    Reply

  4. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 04:39:35

    I sleep in an inside out long sleeve sweatshirt with the sleeves cut off. No worries.

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

