closer to the original Christmas tree

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn McCullough
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 07:39:58

    Heady!

    This is about how I feel today. Yikes!

    Kathy

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Dec 15, 2011 @ 08:50:51

      groan at your pun…

      You feel like somebody is hanging your brain on a tree? >:-D

      Bet you’re tired from all the stuff surrounding that essay…. Close commenting so you can get some rest! ?? >:-D

      Reply

  2. heretherebespiders
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 08:56:55

    Candybrains?

    Reply

  3. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 04:53:35

    Well! What a wonderfully naughty comment section Lahgitana. Seems I showed up for a post to make me laugh this morning. Sorry I have been MIA but I have been under the weather from food poisoning. When I felt sure I was gonna live I headed to Isobel’s and here :)

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

