Pedro is a cat and told me what to do!

Thank you to Pedro over at Maru Can Kiss My Furry… for including me in the list of Kreative Bloggers!

I’m not always great at following rules, but I would love to share some of the blogs I am enjoying and you may also.  These folks are from:  Republic of Ireland; Scotland; England; Denmark; Brazil; US: Oregon, Texas, East Coast, perhaps Kentucky….

As you can see, it’s quite a diverse bunch–so much out in our world–and I thank you all for sharing your corners of the world!   (I’d keep the list going and going, but I must get out to the workshop!)

The Amazing World of Conifers.

Luachmhor

heretherebespiders blowing through the cobwebs of my mind

3rdculturechildren

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 08:30:20

    Thanks for the shout out L! You have some countries listed that I don’t have readers in….. it must be that I am banned in Denmark ever since trying to give the Dutch credit for creating Lego’s….. those Dane’s sure do hold a grudge…. :)

    Reply

  2. Kathryn McCullough
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 08:40:33

    OMG–you included me. I’m so excited–honored–and all that jazz. Thanks, my friend!
    Kathy

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Nov 30, 2011 @ 08:46:31

      These blog awards are kinda dicey (every kid gets a trophy!), but it was a great opportunity to share, which was the danged point! >:-D (I’m slow, but well-meaning!)

      I must read more about your father and his profession. We spent years in West Orange, NJ, and it even had its own clam bar said to be frequented by the Mafia (gasp!). I have a story of trick-or-treating at a certain house…

      Reply

  3. heretherebespiders
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 09:50:52

    Whoops – Pedro already gave me this award. Does that mean I’m not cool any more?

    Reply

  4. IsobelandCat
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 11:20:35

    Thank-you! :)

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Nov 30, 2011 @ 12:20:10

      You’re welcome, Isobel. I so enjoy the meanderings of your life that you share–your mother, Cat and Not Cat, das Boot, mosaics, photos…. !

      Reply

  5. IsobelandCat
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 13:52:56

    Double thank-you! And I enjoy seeing your smiling face and your positive attitude. :)

    Reply

  6. sweetdaysundertheoaks
    Dec 01, 2011 @ 03:51:03

    I had to click over here and visit your blog and now that I am here I see that you have been selected for the Kreative Blogger’s Award. Congratulations! I come by way of Isobel’s blog. I just had to tell you how much I love your sense of humor! I enjoy your comments on Isobel’s blog, you all are such fun to read when you comment at her blog. I will be back to visit here :)

    Reply

  7. marucankissmyfurry...
    Dec 01, 2011 @ 23:32:05

    Don’t tell me a cat has never told you what to do before!?! :D

    Nice job with the list of blogs. There’s quite an assortment!

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Dec 02, 2011 @ 08:19:36

      Yes, that exclamation point was less about surprise and more about “Heyyyyy, a cat I’ve never met is now bossing me around!” >:-D

      So much world out there…

      Reply

  8. Trackback: Blogging: The Christmas Gift that Keeps on Giving | reinventing the event horizon
  9. minlit
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 00:44:13

    Thank you TWO times!!
    Very kind of you. I’m going to have to check out all the nominees I haven’t visited yet.
    Speak soon,
    D

    Reply

  10. David Seòras
    Dec 08, 2011 @ 02:25:56

    Many thanks for the link to me… much appreciated. Glad you like my little corner of the world!
    I don’t get around to posting so much as I would like to as Im usually extremely busy although I do have many posts in my drafts folder that I’ll get around to putting up eventually.
    Thanks again

    David

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Dec 08, 2011 @ 06:17:29

      You’re very welcome–both for the link and for the visit here!

      Your depictions of your corner of the world sing! Also, I am achingly reminded of the tundra country in Alaska with your pics.

      Thank you for coming by. I hope other people get to experience your photos too!

      Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

