Hey! All you folks with creative businesses!

You might enjoy running around Rena Tom’s site for inspiration, thoughtful discussions, and the business aspect of a creative enterprise.  I haven’t even started my business, well except for the very first commission, because I can’t come up with a name.  But I saw a piece in her site about mind-mapping as a brainstorming tool, which I’ll try.

Keep going out there, all you artists.  We can do this!

Rena Tom / retail strategy, trends and inspiration for your creative business.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sweetopiagirl
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 11:43:18

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

    Reply

  2. Kathryn McCullough
    Nov 26, 2011 @ 06:22:27

    I’ll check it out. Thanks for the recommendation. A Mandala a Day is now one of my favorite sites.
    Kathy

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

