Tranquil Space Designs; A Mandala a Day

Tranquilspace’s Blog.

“We make cards that are More than Just a Card!”

You must go to this site.  You must support this artist!  >:-D

Shopping season is upon us!

Someday she will market her mandala creations (I hope!), made everyday, and posted for us lucky souls.   When you see these mandalas, your heart will soar, flip, and slide; your mind will reel from place to place.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathryn McCullough
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 12:45:18

    Have to agree that they are amazing–and then some.
    Kathy

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Nov 12, 2011 @ 13:29:58

      Deidre imbues feelings into those mandalas, or maybe just the avenues to feelings, so we as the observers end up wherever we end up because of those open avenues.

      I loved her comment to you–“is this messy enough for you?!”. It made me laugh.

      Reply

  2. minlit
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 12:14:23

    L, I’m so embarassed! Tranquil Space has to be the most boring blog in the world!! Thanks so much for mentioning it, but I don’t want to ruin your street cred with your readers! It’s just the stuff I feel I have to put on for my customers…. I’m totally hopeless at selling stuff, so I’m even reticent about posting on it…
    Some day, I’ll let you have the password to my REALLY interesting blog. But it’s not ready for human consumption….It may never be ready!
    But I’m so grateful for your support. And Kathy too. It means a lot.
    D

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Nov 13, 2011 @ 12:28:40

      D–
      Oh dear. Have I stepped in it? I apologize if I have.

      I don’t have cred, street or otherwise, and I wouldn’t care if I did, but I certainly don’t want to cause you discomfort! Arrrrggggh!!

      I have a friend who loves hedgehogs–I believe I’ve seen them on your cards, yes? (She’s the friend with cancer who occasionally gives me a hard time here!) That seems pretty unusual to me….

      Selling is a pain–I am not good at it either. Word-of-mouth is more my style/hope….

      Please tell me if you want me to remove the post. I do not want to cause you distress!

      Reply

  3. minlit
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 12:47:40

    Don’t stress!!
    I’m just the kind who finds compliments almost painful….(Must be why I married B – not much chance of them there – LOL!! And the weird thing is I’m totally not a shrinking violet. Almost the opposite. So it’s just me being my dichotomous self. Ignore me…. ;)

    Reply

  4. lahgitana
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 13:43:07

    Whew! OK. Consider the post a selling opportunity that you didn’t have to do! >:-D

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

