Simon’s Cat

These little animated videos make my face freeze into a grin:  Simon’s Cat.

I noticed that Simon now has a US store!  Yaaaaaay!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh
    Nov 08, 2011 @ 17:22:54

    I love Simon’s cat! A bunch of those videos are buried back in old posts on my blog. They are all hilarious! :)

    Reply

  2. minlit
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 12:32:31

    I don’t think Simon’s a bazillionaire just yet. But he does deserve to be. My all time favourite Simon’s Cat is TV Dinner, closely followed by the recent one about trying to work with a cat in the room….

    Reply

  3. lahgitana
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 15:31:52

    Yes! That’s part of the fun, imagining him squeaking and chirping and row-ing!

    I saw TV Dinner–excellent! There was a Christmas one where the cat “helped” decorate the Xmas tree. Very very funny!

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

