honeysuckle and friends

A few brilliant and scented flowers for my storm-battered buddies.  Any kind of storm qualifies.

(Click on one pic to get started.)

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. neowatercolour
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 12:42:32

    Beautiful, L :-) xx

    Reply

  2. IsobelandCat
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 13:07:35

    Gorgeous. I especially love the vibrancy of the colours in the photo top right.

    Reply

  3. ~ Ivy ~ (@ivyft)
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 05:14:05

    Adorable!!

    Reply

  4. Pix Under the Oaks
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 05:42:32

    I love honeysuckle and lilies AND when I have some extra time I am going to ask you how you did the cool collage.. :) It looks different on your blog, I like the color!

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jun 05, 2013 @ 07:46:40

      The collage is all on-account-of Isobel!

      The color and header: I couldn’t sleep last p.m. so that’s what I dinked with. Ask away any ole time.

      So good to see you here after all the weather news from your part of the States.

      Reply

  5. Jude
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 11:16:40

    Hallooo there Honeysuckle! One of my favorite flowers and also that of my Mum. And just a little note to say I’m off to England next week and away till July 14th to be with my Sis. Hopefully back to blogging after that. Incentive is pretty low at the moment. You take care. Hugs.

    Reply

    • lahgitana
      Jun 13, 2013 @ 11:44:18

      Hallloooo your own self, Flower! Good that you’ll be able to spend protracted time with your sister right now.

      You’re in my thoughts on many levels. Hang on….

      Reply

  6. Jude
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 05:43:17

    Thanks L :)

    Reply

Go ahead! Share!

Creative Commons License

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

